Domhnall Gleeson om sin roll i Ep7

 

Domhall Gleeson

Domhnall Gleeson

Domhnall Gleeson känd från Harry Potter filmerna säger så här om sin roll i Episod 7:

It all happened really quickly for me. It was like the day before, and then I’m at a table reading with Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford and Mark Hamill. It was madness, but it was great.

I’m afraid if I say anything I’ll give away the plot of the whole movie. I’ve got two years of this ahead of me. The movie is released in December 2015 – that’s the amount of time I have to keep my mouth shut!

Källa: Mugglenet.com

Skriv gärna en kommentar

